Home of the Hawks

Counseling Staff

Counselor / Homeroom Assignments

Please welcome our newest counselor, Mrs. Melissa Zappia!

School Counseling Supervisor

Mr. Brian Glassberg, Brian.Glassberg@edison.k12.nj.us

School Counselors

Mr. James Cardillo     James.Cardillo@edison.k12.nj.us
x2812

Ms. Karen Cundari
Karen.Cundari@edison.k12.nj.us
x2812

Ms. Julie Lebron   Juliane.LeBron@edison.k12.nj.us
x2812 

Ms. Shaheda Hall-Eatman
Shaheda.Hall-Eatman@edison.k12.nj.us
x2810 

Ms. Lisa Lin
Lisa.Lin@edison.k12.nj.us
x2811

Mr. Stephen Miller
Stephen.Miller@edison.k12.nj.us
x2810

Ms. Maria Randazza
Maria.Randazza@edison.k12.nj.us
x2810

Ms. Elissa Rinaldi
Elissa.Rinaldi@edison.k12.nj.us
x2811

Ms. Melissa Zappia
Melissa.Zappia@edison.k12.nj.us (Replacing Mr. Cooper)
x2810 

Ms. Hilal Yildiz-Cosillo 
Hilal.Yildiz@edison.k12.nj.us
x2810

College Counselor (Odd HRs)

Mrs. Susan Nadel
Susan.Nadel@edison.k12.nj.us
x2811 

College Counselor (Even HRs)

Mrs. Janine Silberberg
Janine.Silberberg@edison.k12.nj.us
x2811 

Additional Support Services

P.A.T.H. Counselors

Ms. Javeria Ansari

Javeria.Ansari@edison.k12.nj.us

Ms. Lauren Capalbo

Lauren.Capalbo@edison.k12.nj.us

Secretaries

Ms. Lynda Androvich
Lynda.Androvich@edison.k12.nj.us
732-452-2810 

 

         Ms. Jessica Coreschi
Jessica.Coreschi@edison.k12.nj.us
               732-452-2810 

Ms. Kim Shutz
Kim.Shutz@edison.k12.nj.us
732-452-2812