Home of the Hawks

Counseling Staff

School Counseling Supervisor

Mr. Brian Glassberg
Brian.Glassberg@edison.k12.nj.us

732-452-2810 

College Counselor (Odd HRs)

Mrs. Susan Nadel
Susan.Nadel@edison.k12.nj.us
x2811 

College Counselor (Even HRs)

Mrs. Janine Silberberg
Janine.Silberberg@edison.k12.nj.us
x2811 

School Counselors

Mr. James Cardillo     James.Cardillo@edison.k12.nj.us
x2812

Ms. Karen Cundari
Karen.Cundari@edison.k12.nj.us
x2812

Ms. Christen Desimone   Christen.Desimone@edison.k12.nj.us
x2812 

Ms. Shaheda Hall
Shaheda.Hall@edison.k12.nj.us
x2812 

Ms. Lisa Lin
Lisa.Lin@edison.k12.nj.us
x2811

Mr. Stephen Miller
Stephen.Miller@edison.k12.nj.us
x2810

Ms. Maria Randazza
Maria.Randazza@edison.k12.nj.us
x2810

Ms. Elissa Rinaldi
Elissa.Rinaldi@edison.k12.nj.us
x2811

Mr. Pierre Salme
Pierre.Salme@edison.k12.nj.us
x2810 

Additional Support Services

P.A.T.H. Counselors

Ms. Angela Manaraze
Angela.Manaraze@edison.k12.nj.us 732-452-2810

Ms. Maribelle Torres-Morris
Maribelle.Torres-Morris@edison.k12.nj.us
732-452-2810

Secretaries

Ms. Lynda Androvich
Lynda.Androvich@edison.k12.nj.us
732-452-2810 

Ms. Jody Catalfamo
Jody.Catalfamo@edison.k12.nj.us
732-452-2811 

Ms. Kim Shutz
Kim.Shutz@edison.k12.nj.us
732-452-2812