Home of the Hawks

Counseling Staff

If you don't know the name of your child's counselor, click here: 
Counselor / Homeroom Assignments

Counseling Supervisor

Mr. Brian Glassberg
Brian.Glassberg@edison.k12.nj.us

732-452-2810 

School Counselors

Mr. James Cardillo

James.Cardillo@edison.k12.nj.us
x2812

Ms. Karen Cundari
karen.cundari@edison.k12.nj.us
x2812

Ms. Christen Desimone

Ms. Hilal Yildiz is replacing Ms. Desimone for 2019-2020
Hilal.Yildiz@edison.k12.nj.us
x2812 

Ms. Shaheda Hall
shaheda.hall@edison.k12.nj.us
x2812 

Ms. Lisa Lin
lisa.lin@edison.k12.nj.us
x2811

Mr. Stephen Miller
Stephen.Miller@edison.k12.nj.us
x2810

Ms. Maria Randazza
maria.randazza@edison.k12.nj.us
x2810

Ms. Elissa Rinaldi
elissa.rinaldi@edison.k12.nj.us
x2811

Mr. Pierre Salme
pierre.salme@edison.k12.nj.us
x2810 

College Counselors

Mrs. Susan Nadel
susan.nadel@edison.k12.nj.us
x2811 

Odd Homeroom Sections

Mrs. Janine Silberberg
janine.silberberg@edison.k12.nj.us
x2811 

Even Homeroom Sections

Additional Support Services

P.A.T.H. Counselors

Ms. Angela Manaraze (formerly Hendrix)
Angela.Manaraze@edison.k12.nj.us 732-452-2810

Ms. Maribelle Torres-Morris
maribelle.torres-morris@edison.k12.nj.us
732-452-2810

Secretaries

Ms. Lynda Androvich
lynda.androvich@edison.k12.nj.us
732-452-2810 

Ms. Jody Catalfamo
jody.catalfamo@edison.k12.nj.us
732-452-2811 

Ms. Kim Shutz
kim.shutz@edison.k12.nj.us
732-452-2812