Home of the Hawks

Teacher emails/websites

Please be aware that by clicking on the website of a teacher you are leaving the district page

     
Mr. Manuel Andino     Ms. Elizabeth Andrade      
manuel.andino@edison.k12.nj.us elizabeth.andrade@edison.k12.nj.us  
     
     
Mr. Jason Fiorello Ms. Esperanza Gonzalez Mrs. Courtney Hasner
Jason.Fiorello@edison.k12.nj.us Esperanza.Gonzalez@edison.k12.nj.us courtney.hasner@edison.k12.nj.us
    website 
     
     
Mr. James Huang Ms. Kristine Keefe  
james.huang@edison.k12.nj.us Kristine.Keefe@edison.k12.nj.us  
website website  
     
     
  Ms. Alexandra Marzulla Dr. Michael Meerson
  alexandra.marzulla@edison.k12.nj.us Michael.Meerson@edison.k12.nj.us
  website  
     
     
Ms. Ana Mendez Jessica Milton Ms. Christine Mooney
ana.mendez@edison.k12.nj.us jessica.milton@edison.k12.nj.us Christine.Mooney@edison.k12.nj.us
     
     
Ms. Heather Reusch Ms. Consuelo Rocha Ms. Robyn Schnitzer 
Heather.Reusch@edison.k12.nj.us consuelo.rocha@edison.k12.nj.us robyn.schnitzer@edison.k12.nj.us 
     
     
Mr. Alberto Simoes Ms. Odalys Vacca Ms. Elisaul Valdez
alberto.simoes@edison.k12.nj.us odalys.serrano-vacca@edison.k12.nj.us Elisaul.Valdez@edison.k12.nj.us