Home of the Hawks

Teacher emails/websites

Please be aware that by clicking on the website of a teacher you are leaving the district page.

Andrade  Buonomo  Dziuban
Ms. Elizabeth Andrade       Dr. Carol Buonomo Ms. Alison Dziuban 
elizabeth.andrade@edison.k12.nj.us  carol.buonomo@edison.k12.nj.us Allison.Dziuban@edison.k12.nj.us
     
Fiorello Fiorello Rose
Mr. Jason Fiorello Ms. Esperanza Gonzalez Mrs. Courtney Hasner
Jason.Fiorello@edison.k12.nj.us Esperanza.Gonzalez@edison.k12.nj.us courtney.hasner@edison.k12.nj.us
    website 
     
Huang Keefe Fiorello
Mr. James Huang Ms. Kristine Keefe Mr. Michael Maeso
james.huang@edison.k12.nj.us Kristine.Keefe@edison.k12.nj.us Michael.Maeso@edison.k12.nj.us
website website  
     
M. Martinez Marzulla Fiorello
Ms. Maria Martinez Ms. Alexandra Marzulla Mr. Michael Meerson
Maria.Martinez@edison.k12.nj.us alexandra.marzulla@edison.k12.nj.us Michael.Meerson@edison.k12.nj.us
  website  
     
Mendez Mishra Mooney
Ms. Ana Mendez Ms. Neelam Mishra Ms. Christine Mooney
ana.mendez@edison.k12.nj.us Neelam.Mishra@edison.k12.nj.us Christine.Mooney@edison.k12.nj.us
     
Reusch Rocha Schnitzer
Ms. Heather Reusch Ms. Consuelo Rocha Ms. Robyn Schnitzer 
Heather.Reusch@edison.k12.nj.us consuelo.rocha@edison.k12.nj.us robyn.schnitzer@edison.k12.nj.us 
     
Fiorello Serrano-Vacca Fiorello
Ms. Shaheena Shahid Ms. Odalys Vacca Ms. Elisaul Valdez
Shaheena.Shahid@edison.k12.nj.us odalys.serrano-vacca@edison.k12.nj.us Elisaul.Valdez@edison.k12.nj.us
     
Fiorello    
Jessica Milton    
jessica.milton@edison.k12.nj.us