Skip To Main Content

Home of the Hawks

Teacher emails/websites

Please be aware that by clicking on the website of a teacher you are leaving the district page.

 

Baer Beresford
Mr. Jordan Baer Ms. Donna Beresford
jordan.baer@edison.k12.nj.us donna.beresford@edison.k12.nj.us
   
Danik Dato
Mr. Leo Danik Ms. Lisa Dato
leo.danik@edison.k12.nj.us lisa.dato@edison.k12.nj.us
   
Fitzharris Freeman
Ms. Jennifer Fitzharris Ms. Marissa Freeman
jennifer.fitzharris@edison.k12.nj.us marissa.freeman@edison.k12.nj.us
   
Ms. Gordon  Jurgrau
Ms. Jodi Ann Gordon Ms. Fern Jurgrau
jodiann.gordon@edison.k12.nj.us fern.jurgrau@edison.k12.nj.us
   
 Lasko Lopez
Mrs. Kylie Lasko Ms. Lauren Lopez
kylie.lasko@edison.k12.nj.us lauren.lopez@edison.k12.nj.us
   
McCann Mercado
Mr. Doug McCann Mr. Daniel Mercado
douglas.mccann@edison.k12.nj.us daniel.mercado@edison.k12.nj.us
   
Nartowicz Newell
Ms. Nicole Nartowicz Ms. Jeanne Newell
nicole.nartowicz@edison.k12.nj.us jeanne.newell@edison.k12.nj.us
   
   
  Shapiro
  Ms. Gena Shapiro
  regena.shapiro@edison.k12.nj.us