Home of the Hawks

Teacher emails/websites

Please be aware that by clicking on the website of a teacher you are leaving the district page.

Allen  Andreuzzi  Boufford
  Mr. David Allen  Mr. Louis Andreuzzi  Mr. Andrew Boufford
 david.allen@edison.k12.nj.us  Louis.Andreuzzi@edison.k12.nj.us Andrew.Boufford@edison.k12.nj.us
    AP Gov website / US History II website 
     
Brandstetter Cantalupo DiBella
Ms. Sheri Brandstetter Mr. Chris Cantalupo Mr. Joseph DiBella
Sheri.Brandstetter@edison.k12.nj.us Christopher.Cantalupo@edison.k12.nj.us Joseph.dibella@edison.k12.nj.us
website    
     
Peterson George Ms. Maureen Graham
Ms. Michelle Early Mr. Michael George Ms. Maureen Graham 
michelle.early@edison.k12.nj.us Michael.George@edison.k12.nj.us Maureen.graham@edison.k12.nj.us 
website    
     
Lasko W. Martinak Martinez
Mrs. Kylie Lasko Mr. William Martinak Mr. David Martinez
Kylie.Lasko@edison.k12.nj.us William.Martinak@edison.k12.nj.us david.martinez@edison.k12.nj.us
website    
     
McCann Ms. Stacy McCormack Mercado
Mr. Doug McCann Ms. Stacy McCormack  Mr. Daniel Mercado
douglas.mccann@edison.k12.nj.us Stacy.mccormack@edison.k12.nj.us  daniel.mercado@edison.k12.nj.us
     
Miller O'Neil Parekkadan
Mr. Jonathan Miller Ms. Julia O'Neill Mr. Benny Parekkadan
jonathan.miller@edison.k12.nj.us Julia.O'Neill@edison.k12.nj.us Benny.Parekkadan@edison.k12.nj.us
  website  
     
Pierce Mr. Zachary Sieczkowski Smith
Mr. Stephen Pierce Mr. Zachary Sieczkowski  Mr. Herbert Smith
Stephen.Pierce@edison.k12.nj.us zachary.sieczkowski@edison.k12.nj.us  herbert.smith@edison.k12.nj.us
website    
     
White    
 Mr. Anthony White    
 Anthony.White@edison.k12.nj.us