Home of the Hawks

Teacher emails/websites

Please be aware that by clicking on the website of a teacher you are leaving the district page.

     
 Dr. Philip Adornato  Mr. Brian Bigelow   Ms. Brooke Biloholowski
 Philip.Adornato@edison.k12.nj.us brian.bigelow@edison.k12.nj.us brooke.biloholowski@edison.k12.nj.us
  website    
     
     
Mr. Alvin Brizan Mr. John Canova  Ms. Kate Cillufo
Alvin.Brizan@edison.k12.nj.us john.canova@edison.k12.nj.us  yekaterina.voskoboynik@edison.k12.nj.us
  website  
     
     
Mr. Leo Danik Mr. Gary DiFilippo  
leo.danik@edison.k12.nj.us gary.difilippo@edison.k12.nj.us  
  website  
     
     
Mrs. Christie Gesualdo Dr. Megan Green Ms. Kristen Gumina
Christie.Gesualdo@edison.k12.nj.us megan.green@edison.k12.nj.us Kristen.Gumina@edison.k12.nj.us
  website  
     
     
Ms. Laura Holborow Ms. Asha Sohan Mr. Jay Jones
Laura.Holborow@edison.k12.nj.us asha.sohan@edison.k12.nj.us jay.jones@edison.k12.nj.us
website   website
     
     
Ms. Fern Jurgrau Ms. Francesca Koval Mrs. Jessica Liotti
fern.jurgrau@edison.k12.nj.us Francesca.koval@edison.k12.nj.us jessica.liotti@edison.k12.nj.us
website website website
     
     
Ms. Michele Lumsden Mr. Luis Maldonado Mr. Jonathan Mayes
michele.lumsden@edison.k12.nj.us luis.maldonado@edison.k12.nj.us jonathan.mayes@edison.k12.nj.us
website   old website | new website
     
     
Mr. William McMullen Ms. Nicole Nartowicz Ms. Catherine Nee
william.mcmullen@edison.k12.nj.us nicole.nartowicz@edison.k12.nj.us catherine.nee@edison.k12.nj.us
website   website
     
     
Mr. Snehal Patel Mrs. Rosemarie Pittenger Ms. Lisa Ryan
snehal.patel@edison.k12.nj.us rosemarie.pittenger@edison.k12.nj.us lisa.ryan@edison.k12.nj.us
website website website