Home of the Hawks

Teacher Emails

Mr. Richard Alfonzo Mr. Jordan Baer Ms. Krista Benedict 
 Richard.Alfonzo@edison.k12.nj.us  Jordan.Baer@edison.k12.nj.us Krista.Benedict@edison.k12.nj.us 
Ms. Tara Bongiovanni Ms. Anne Carter  
Tara.Bongiovanni@edison.k12.nj.us Anne.Carter@edison.k12.nj.us  
Ms. Lisa Dato Ms. Jodi Ann Gordon Mr. Matthew Hrevnak
lisa.dato@edison.k12.nj.us Jodiann.Gordon@edison.k12.nj.us Matthew.Hrevnak@edison.k12.nj.us
Mr. Giuseppe Ilaria Ms. Janine Ingle Ms. Sharon Jarvis
Giuseppe.Ilaria@edison.k12.nj.us Janine.Ingle@edison.k12.nj.us Sharon.Jarvis@edison.k12.nj.us
Ms. Lauren Lucid Mr. David Marzano Ms. Jeanne Newell
Lauren.Lucid@edison.k12.nj.us David.Marzano@edison.k12.nj.us Jeanne.Newell@edison.k12.nj.us
Mr. Brian O'Connor Mr. Joseph Primavera Mr. Alfred Romano
Brian.O'Connor@edison.k12.nj.us Joseph.Primavera@edison.k12.nj.us Alfred.Romano@edison.k12.nj.us
Ms. Marlena Romeo Ms. Tina Sabunas Mr. John Scarpa
Marlena.Romeo@edison.k12.nj.us Tina.Sabunas@edison.k12.nj.us John.Scarpa@edison.k12.nj.us
Ms. Heather Stables Ms. Laura Unger Mr. Steven Walters
Heather.Stables@edison.k12.nj.us Laura.Unger@edison.k12.nj.us Steven.Walters@edison.k12.nj.us
Ms. Jessica Wandras  Ms. Courtney Waring  
  Jessica.Wandras@edison.k12.nj.us  Courtney.Waring@edison.k12.nj.us