Home of the Hawks

Teacher emails/websites

Please be aware that by clicking on the website of a teacher you are leaving the district page.
Achiron Bisheit Cardillo
Ms. Laura Achiron Ms.Lorraine Bisheit Mr. James Cardillo
laura.achiron@edison.k12.nj.us lorraine.bisheit@edison.k12.nj.us james.cardillo@edison.k12.nj.us
Carrillo Joe Cashin Coupland
Mr. Christian Carrillo Mr. Joseph Cashin Ms. Amanda Coupland
christian.carrillo@edison.k12.nj.us joseph.cashin@edison.k12.nj.us amanda.coupland@edison.k12.nj.us
Vazquez D'Alessio DiPalo
Suzanne Crowley Ms. Patricia D'Alessio Mr. Anthony DiPalo
suzanne.crowley@edison.k12.nj.us patricia.d'alessio@edison.k12.nj.us anthony.dipalo@edison.k12.nj.us
Downey Durso Gogola
Ms. Gina Downey Ms. Danielle Durso Ms. Heather Guas
gina.downey@edison.k12.nj.us danielle.durso@edison.k12.nj.us heather.guas@edison.k12.nj.us
Hedges Jirout Padhye
Ms. Jennifer Hedges Ms. Julie Jirout Mr. Ricky Kuczynski
jennifer.hedges@edison.k12.nj.us julie.jirout@edison.k12.nj.us ricky.kuczynski@edison.k12.nj.us
website website | Padlet  
Mateyka Ms. Sanyogita Padhye Pasko
Ms. Taryn Mateyka Ms. Sanyogita Padhye Ms. Michelle Pasko
taryn.mateyka@edison.k12.nj.us sanyogita.padhye@edison.k12.nj.us michelle.pasko@edison.k12.nj.us
Pawar  Padhye Resner
Ms. Reena Pawar Ms. Jennifer Persson  Ms. Meredith Resner
Reena.Pawar@edison.k12.nj.us  Jennifer.Persson@edison.k12.nj.us Meredith.Resner@edison.k12.nj.us
  Ms. Melissa Vazquez  
  Ms. Melissa Vazquez